Jakarta, 5 October 2023

No. : 08/X/2023 To:

Subject: Summary Minutes of Extraordinary PT LIPPO KARAWACI Tbk. General Meeting of Shareholders Menara Matahari Lantai. 22

PT LIPPO KARAWACI Tbk Jl. Boulevard Palem Raya Nomor 7

> Lippo Karawaci Central Kabupaten Tangerang

Dear Sir/Madam,

We hereby convey the Summary Minutes of Meeting of Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (the "Meeting") of "PT LIPPO KARAWACI Tbk.", having its domicile and headquartered in Tangerang (the "Company"), which was convened as follows:

Day/Date : Thursday, 5 October 2023 Time : 2.12 p.m - 2.35 p.mVenue : Hotel Aryaduta

Jalan Prajurit KKO Usman dan Harun Nomor 44-48

Gambir, Jakarta Pusat

Attendance : - Board of Commissioner : 1. John Aristianto Prasetio President Commissioner/

Independent Commissioner

2. Anangga Wardhana Roosdiono* Independent

Commissioner

3. Dr Kartini Sjahrir* Independent

Commissioner

4. Kin Chan* Commissioner 5. Anand Kumar * Commissioner

- Board of Directors : 1. Ketut Budi Wijaya President Director

> 2. John Riady Director 3. Gita Irmasari* Director

> 4. Marshal Martinus Tissadharma* Director

- Invitees : Dicky Setiadi Moechtar

*) Attend via media conference

- Shareholders : 52,624,080,167 shares (74.245%) of the total 70,879,018,369

shares after deducted by the Company's repurchase of

19,000,000 shares (Treasury Stock).

I. MEETING AGENDA

Changes to the composition of the members of the Board of Directors.

II. FULFILLMENT OF LEGAL PROCEDURES TO CONVENE THE MEETING

- 1. Notification of the Meeting plan and agenda to the Financial Services Authority ("OJK") on 22 August 2023;
- 2. Announcement of the Meeting to the shareholders on 29 August 2023;
- 3. Convocation of the Meeting to the shareholders, including the materials to be presented during the Meeting on 13 September 2023;

Each of the aforementioned Meeting announcement and convocation published on the Company's website, Indonesia Stock Exchange's website ("PT Bursa Efek Indonesia"), and via the eASY.KSEI application.

III. RESOLUTION OF THE MEETING

- The Meeting provided an opportunity for the Shareholders and/or the Proxies of the Shareholders to raise questions and/or opinions related to the agenda.
- During the question and answer session, no Shareholders and/or their Proxies presented at the Meeting raised a question or gave their opinion remarks.
- Resolution on the Meeting was adopted by direct voting and by means of the eASY.KSEI application.
- The voting results are detailed as follows:
 - a. Shareholders or their Proxies who abstained amounting to 68,227,300 shares, representing 0.1297% of the total valid shares presented at the Meeting.
 - b. Shareholders or their Proxies who objected amounting to 275,970 shares, representing 0.0005% of the total valid shares presented at the Meeting.
 - c. Shareholders or their Proxies who approved amounting to 52,555,576,897 shares, representing 99.8698% of the total valid shares presented at the Meeting.

In accordance with Article 14, paragraph 15 of the Company's Articles of Association and POJK 15/2020, abstaint votes are deemed votes in favor of the majority cast. Therefore, the aggregate number of affirmative votes is amounting to 52,623,804,197 shares, representing 99.9995% of the valid votes cast during the Meeting, resulting in approval of the proposed agenda item.

- Resolution of the Meeting's Agenda:

- 1. Approved the honorable dismissal of Mr. Rudy Halim from his position as the Director of the Company as of the closing of the Meeting, and granting him a full release and discharge of responsibility (*volledig acquit et de charge*), provided that the actions are reflected in the Company's books, records and financial reports.
- Approved the appointment of Mr. Dicky Setiadi Moechtar as the Vice President Director of the Company and Mr. David Iman Santosa as the Director of the Company as of the closing of the Meeting for a term of office following the remaining term of office of the other members of the Board of Directors.
- 3. In connection with the above, the composition of the members of the Board of Directors and the Board of Commissioners as of the closing of the Meeting until the closing of the term of office of the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors at the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of 2028 shall be as follows:

The Board of Directors

President Director : Ketut Budi Wijaya Vice President Director : Dicky Setiadi Moechtar

Director : John Riady

Director : Marshal Martinus Tissadharma

Director : Surya Tatang

Director : Dominique Dion Leswara
Director : Phua Meng Kuan (Daniel Phua)

Director : Gita Irmasari

Director : David Iman Santosa

<u>The Board of Commissioners</u> President Commissioners/

Independent Commissioners: John A. Prasetio

Independent Commissioners : Anangga W. Roosdiono Independent Commissioners : Dr. Kartini Sjahrir Commissioners : Anand Kumar

Commissioners : Kin Chan

Commissioners : George Raymond Zage III

4. Granting authority and proxy with a substitution right to each of the members of the Board of Directors, either solely or jointly, and/or the Corporate Secretary of the Company, to take any necessary action in action in connection with the appointment of the members of the Board of Directors, and the above statement of the composition of the Board of Directors and the Board of Commissioners, including but not limited to give or request for and sign any deed in relation to the said changes of and statement of the composition of the Board of Directors and the Board of Commissioners and to register the said changes of and the statement in the Share Register in accordance with the prevailing regulations.

The Meeting resolutions mentioned above have been officially recorded in the Minutes of the Meeting dated 5 October 2023, with number 11.

This Summary of the Minutes of the Meeting is conveyed prior to the aforementioned deed being sent to the Company upon its completion.

Sincerly, Notary in Jakarta

Note: This English version is an unofficial translation. Should there be any discrepancy in the English translation, the Indonesian version will prevail and the English version will automatically be translated in accordance with the Indonesian version.